2019 Panel Members

Screen Shot 2019-05-14 at 11.58.33 am.png

Dr Amy Talbot


Director, The Talbot Centre

2018 Psychologist of the Year

Screen Shot 2019-05-06 at 6.51.28 pm.png

Anjelo Ratnachandra


Founder, Beyond Pain

2018 Physiotherapist of the Year


Patrick O’Connell


Clinician, Upwell Health Collective

2018 Early Career Excellence Award

Screen Shot 2019-05-14 at 12.03.25 pm.png

Ed Johnson

Speech Pathologist

Director, SARRAH

Founder, Umbo

2018 Speech Pathologist of the Year

Rik Head shot casual colour 2018.jpg

Rik Dawson

Director for the Australian Physiotherapy Association.

Dimple NSW Operations Manager

Gerontological Physiotherapist

Guest lecturer at Sydney University & ACU

Screen Shot 2019-05-14 at 12.07.16 pm.png

Nardine Presland

Accredited Exercise Physiologist

Member Development Advisor, ESSA


Ryan McCathie

Accredited Exercise Physiologist

Director, Hunter Rehabilitation & Health

2018 Exercise Physiologist of the Year


Claire Edwards

Founder, The Business of Health

Sarena Jones

Occupational Therapist

Senior Clinician, QLD Health

Director, Allied Health Support Services

Co-Founder, Australian Allied Health Awards

Screen Shot 2019-05-14 at 12.09.33 pm.png

Nick Marshall


Surf Life Physio, Bond University, Australian Surf Life Saving

2018 Allied Health Impact Achievement

Screen Shot 2019-06-06 at 9.13.46 am.png

Weh Yeoh


Founder, OIC Cambodia

Co-Founder, Umbo

Screen Shot 2019-06-06 at 9.18.40 am.png

Gerda Muller


Founder, The Psych Professionals

Founder, Private Practice Success

Founder, Halo Practice Management

Founder, SourceHealth

2018 Winner: AH Adult Practice of the Year

Screen Shot 2019-06-06 at 9.21.25 am.png

Marga Grey

Occupational Therapist

Clinical Lead, Tyack Health

Director, Coordikids


Don Duncan

Principal Consultant, Mediwealth Australia


Maree Ferguson


Director, Dietitian Connection

Screen Shot 2019-05-14 at 12.09.51 pm.png

Jo Muirhead

Rehabilitation Counsellor

Founder, PurpleCo

2018 Rehabilitation Counsellor of the Year


Libby Lesock

Social Worker

Aboriginal Health Policy, Barwon Health

2018 Social Worker of the Year

Screen Shot 2019-05-14 at 12.09.41 pm.png

Jeremy O'Leary


Advanced Clinical Lead, Queensland Health

Screen Shot 2019-06-06 at 9.17.17 am.png

Danielle Weedon


Founder, Medirecruit

Screen Shot 2019-06-06 at 9.15.33 am.png

Julia Tzimokas

Health Product Manager, Tyro

Screen Shot 2019-06-06 at 9.19.50 am.png

Leanne Healey

Occupational Therapist

Clinical Lead, Everyday Independence

2018 Winner: Occupational Therapist of the Year


Nicole Nott

Occupational Therapist

Founder, Praktis Partners

Founder, Sitemed